All staff



Number of entries: 83

Name
 
Email
@ice.csic.es
Dept.
 
Function
 
Office
 
Phone
34 93 737 9788
Albert Bayona bayona Admin Maintenance D2/02 933116
Alberto García García garciagarcia Astro Postdoc D2/13/15
Alberto Garcia Rigo albertogarcia OAdM D0/05/07 933086
Aldo Serenelli aldos Astro Científico Titular D2/14
Alessandro Patruno patruno Astro Ramón y Cajal D3/13
Alice Borghese borghese Astro Postdoc D2/13/15
Andrea Pezzotta pezzotta Cosmo Postdoc D2/03
Andrea Pocino Yuste pocino Cosmo FI D1/05/07
Àngels Benet benet Admin Manager D1/18 933040
Antonio Rius Jordán rius Astro Profesor de Investigación D2/06 933053
Arnau Pujol Vallribera pujol Cosmo Postdoc D2/03
Carles Sierra Roig sierra AEU D0/09/11 933011
Carlos Sopuerta sopuerta Cosmo Científico Titular D1/02 933021
Clara Dehman dehman Astro CSC D2/13/15
Cristian Nery Viglione Muñoz viglione Cosmo FPI D1/05/07
Cristina Manuel Hidalgo cmanuel Cosmo Investigador Científico D1/08 933028
Daniele Viganò vigano Astro Postdoc D2/13/15
David Baroch López baroch Astro FI D1/13/15
David Moreno Borràs dmoreno OAdM D0/01
David Roma Dollase roma AEU D0/09/11
Diego F. Torres dtorres Astro Profesor de Investigación D1/14 933030
Eduard Mirabet mirabet Astro D0/02 933003
Emilio Elizalde elizalde Cosmo Profesor de Investigación D2/12 933059
Emilio Garcia Quintana emgarcia AEU D0/01
Enrique Gaztañaga gazta Cosmo Profesor de Investigación D2/21 933068
Enrique Herrero Casas eherrero AEU OAdM D1/03
Enrique Mestre Guillén mestre Astro FPI D2/05/07 933052
Estel Cardellach Galí estel Astro Investigador Distinguido D1/01 933020
Fina Ruiz jruiz Admin HR and Travel D1/19/20 933042
Fran Fabra Cervellera fabra AEU Astro D1/11 933031
Francesc Vilardell Sallés vilardell OAdM D0/05/07 933008
Francesco Coti Zelati cotizelati Astro Postdoc D2/13/15
Francisco Javier Castander Serentill fjc Cosmo Investigador Científico D2/04 933050
Gemma Busquet busquet Astro Postdoc D2/23 933070
Guadalupe Masip masip Admin Accounting D1/19/20 933041
Guillem Anglada Escude anglada Astro Ramón y Cajal D3/14
Helena Domínguez Sánchez dominguez Astro Postdoc D2/19
Ignasi Ribas Canudas iribas Astro Investigador Científico D1/06 933027
Isaac Tutusaus Lleixa tutusaus Cosmo Postdoc D2/03
Ivan Lloro Boada lloro AEU Cosmo D0/10 933014
Ivan Martin Vilchez imartin Cosmo FPI D1/05/07
Jonatan Martín Rodríguez martin Postdoc D1/09
Jordi Isern Vilaboy isern Astro Profesor de Investigación D2/10 933057
José María Torrelles Arnedo torrelle Astro Profesor de Investigación D3/15
José-Luis Gálvez Sánchez galvez AEU Astro D0/02 933087
Josep Colomé Ferrer colome AEU OAdM Técnico de Grado Medio D0/04 933006
Josep Guerrero guerrero Admin System Manager D2/02 933046
Josep M. Trigo-Rodríguez trigo Astro Científico Titular D2/22 933069
Josep Miquel Girart Medina girart Astro Científico Titular D1/04 933024
Juan Carlos Morales Peralta morales Astro Postdoc D1/03 933022
Juan Pedro López Zaragoza jplopez Cosmo FPI D1/05/07 933026
Laura Tolos tolos Cosmo Científico Titular D1/10 933035
Lluís Gesa Boté gesa AEU Astro Cosmo D0/08 933010
Manuel Perger perger Astro Postdoc D1/03
Mar Mezcua Pallerola mezcua Astro Postdoc D2/23
Marc Comadran Casas mcomadran Cosmo MSc / Bachelor Student D1/13/15
Margarita Hernanz Carbó hernanz Astro Profesor de Investigación D2/08 933054
Marina Lafarga Magro lafarga Astro FPI D1/13/15
Mariona Caixach caixach Astro FPI D1/05/07 933061
Màrius Montón Macián monton AEU D0/09/11
Martin Crocce crocce Cosmo Investigador Distinguido D2/16 933063
Martiros Khurshudyan khurshudyan Cosmo Juan de la Cierva D1/09
Michele Ronchi ronchi Astro CSC D2/13/15
Mikel Lamensans lamensans AEU Astro D2/11
Miquel Nofrarias Serra nofraria AEU Cosmo Investigador Distinguido D0/08 933010
Nacho Añez López anyez Astro FPI D1/13/15 933034
Nanda Rea rea Astro Científico Titular D2/17 933064
Nariman Nakhjiri nakhjiri AEU Astro D0/01
Noemí Cortés cortes Admin Assistant to the Director D1/16 933038
Pablo Fosalba Vela fosalba Cosmo Científico Titular D1/12 933032
Pablo Renard Guiral renard Cosmo FPU D2/05/07
Pau Amaro Seoane pau Cosmo Ramón y Cajal D3/16
Ramon Padullés Rulló padulles Astro Postdoc D1/11 933025
Ricard Casas Rodríguez casas AEU Cosmo D2/09 933055
Safoura Tanbakouei tanbakouei Astro CSC D1/05/07
Santi Oliveras Parcerisas oliveras AEU Astro D0/01 933001
Santiago Serrano Elorduy serrano Cosmo D2/09 933056
Sergei D Odintsov odintsov Cosmo Profesor de Investigación D2/20 933067
Serni Ribó ribo AEU Astro Científico Titular D0/06 933009
Tingting Lin tingtinglin Astro CSC D2/05/07
Víctor Martín Hernández vmartin AEU Cosmo D0/01 933047
Weiqiang Li weiqiang Astro D1/11 933022
Yang Nan yang Astro CSC D2/05/07
Institute of Space Sciences (IEEC-CSIC)

Campus UAB, Carrer de Can Magrans, s/n
08193 Barcelona.
Phone: +34 93 737 9788
Email: ice@ice.csic.es
Website developed with RhinOS

Follow us


An institute of the Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas

An institute of the Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas
Affiliated with the Institut d'Estudis Espacials de Catalunya

Affiliated with the Institut d'Estudis Espacials de Catalunya